Barn Theatre Diary Dates
Jul1

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

Jul10

Tuesday - 8.00pm

Audition: Things I Know to be True

Playing dates: 19th to 27th October 2018

More Information

Jul11

Wednesday - 8.00pm

Audition: Things I Know to be True

Playing dates: 19th to 27th October 2018

More Information

Jul15

Sunday - 10.00am

Audition: Things I Know to be True

Playing dates: 19th to 27th October 2018

More Information

Jul30

Monday

Youth Musical Theatre Workshop

More Information

Aug5

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

Aug6

Monday

Film/TV Workshop

More Information

What’s on at the Barn Theatre

Pygmalion

Pygmalion by Bernard Shaw

Now playing

More Information

Buy Tickets

by Bernard Shaw

Directed by Linda Dyne

Friday 15th – Saturday 23rd June

Have you ever met a man of good character where women are concerned?

Comedy at the Barn

Comedy at the Barn

More Information

Saturday 30th June at 8pm

The Barn is hosting its first open mic comedy night

tHe dYsFUnCKshOnalZ!

WARNING: Unbelievably F*****g Offensive!

tHe dYsFUnCKshOnalZ! by Mike Packer

More Information

Buy Tickets

Content warning

by Mike Packer

Directed by Steve Thompson

Friday 6th – Sunday 8th July at 8.30pm

The world's unluckiest punk band reunites for one final gig!

The Game's Afoot

The Game's Afoot By Ken Ludwig

More Information

Buy Tickets

By Ken Ludwig

Tuesday 17th – Saturday 21st July at 7.30pm

A classic whodunnit with a twist...

Barn Fringe 2018

Tuesday 11th – Sunday 16th September at 8pm

More Information

Neighbourhood Watch

by Alan Ayckbourn

Directed by Bob Thomson

Friday 28th September – Saturday 6th October

Good people can do terrible things for what they believe to be the right reasons!

More Information

Things I Know to be True

by Andrew Bovell / Frantic Assembly

Directed by Simon Wallace

Friday 19th – Saturday 27th October

More Information

Our House

by John Godber

Directed by Hannah Sayer

Friday 16th – Saturday 24th November

More Information

The Lion in Winter

by James Goldman

Directed by Linda Dyne

Friday 18th – Saturday 26th January 2019

More Information

The Priory

by Michael Wynne

Directed by Michelle Airey

Friday 8th – Saturday 16th February 2019

More Information

Dinner

by Moira Buffini

Directed by Jon Brown

Friday 22nd – Saturday 30th March 2019

More Information

Kindertransport

by Diane Samuels

Directed by Siobhán Hill Elam

Friday 26th April – Saturday 4th May 2019

More Information

Boudica

by Tristan Bernays

Directed by Rosemary Bianchi

Friday 31st May – Saturday 8th June 2019

More Information